Sacred Heart Students

Home > Programs > Student Council

Student Council

School leadership at Sacred Heart encourages the education and growth of Catholic values and supports the development of the whole person. Student government, therefore, exists to promote good citizenship, to encourage a high standard of scholarship, to arouse good spirit, to demonstrate the practical application of democracy, and to advance the welfare of the school and its members in every possible manner.

2016-2017 Student Council Leadership Team

Executive Officers:

  • President – Julia Domingo
  • Co Vice Presidents – Stacy Giu and Natalie Martinez
  • Secretary – Audrey Palacio
  • Treasurer – Dao Nguyen


  • Fundraising – Natalia Medrano and Sally Melendez
  • Athletics – Teresa Catalan and Kayla Rivera
  • Religious Affairs – Ashley Maciel
  • Community Service – Karlene Rodriguez
  • Publicity/Spirit – Alyssa Rivera
  • Ecology/Safety – Amber Madrid
  • Commissioners at Large – Michelle Reyes and Cassandra Medrano

Advisors:  Mrs. Diane Torres & Ms. Erika De Luna


Contact Us

Sacred Heart Elementary School

2109 Sichel Street
Los Angeles, California 90031
Phone: 323-225-4177
Fax: 323-225-2615